LEADING THE CHARGE.
MIT SCHLÜSSELFERTIGEN LÖSUNGEN.

Speicher sind der Schlüssel zu mehr Wertschöpfung in der Energiewirtschaft. Davon profitieren mit unserer Hilfe Energieversorger, unabhängige Stromproduzenten, industrielle oder gewerbliche Stromverbraucher sowie Inselnetzbetreiber.

 

VERSORGER UND NETZBETREIBER

Mehr fluktuierende Erneuerbare, überalterte Kraftwerke und eine überlastete Netzinfrastruktur: Die Herausforderungen für Versorger sind vielfältig. Unsere Lösungen helfen, trotzdem eine sichere Versorgung zu gewährleisten.

UNABHÄNGIGE ERZEUGER

Unsere Lösungen schaffen neue Geschäftsmodelle – oder erhöhen die Erlöse aus bestehenden Einnahmequellen. Mit Speichern können IPPs Systemdienstleistungen verkaufen, höhere Preise erzielen oder sogar ganze Insellösungen anbieten.

GEWERBE & INDUSTRIE

Wir geben gewerblichen und industriellen Verbrauchern direkte Kontrolle über ihre Stromrechnung: Unsere Lösungen reduzieren Anschluss- und Spitzenleistungskosten, machen den Energieverbrauch besser beherrschbar und erhöhen die Stromqualität.

MICROGRIDS

Inselnetzbetreiber profitieren von unserem Know-how in der Anlagentechnik sowie unserem einzigartigen Verständnis von Energiespeichersystemen. Wir liefern komplette Entwürfe für Inselnetze von der Systemauslegung bis hin zur Betriebsführung.

LEADING THE CHARGE.
WITH OUR TURNKEY SOLUTIONS.

Younicos solutions offer great potential for all players along the energy value chain. We help utilities, IPPs, C&I customers, and microgrids to exploit this potential and lead the charge in their industry, based on ready-to-implement solutions, unmatched industry experience and best-in-class services.

 

UTILITIES

We help utilities solve reliability challenges arising from growing penetration of renewable energy sources, retiring fossil-fuel plants and aging grid infrastructure. How? By providing critical system services very fast, very precise and very cost-efficient.

INDEPENDENT POWER PRODUCER

Our solutions enable IPPs to capture new revenue streams, or add to existing ones – selling ancillary services, accessing higher prices for renewable energy contracts or offering advanced microgrid solutions.

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL

We give C&I customers direct control over their utility bills: our solutions enable savings from costly demand charges, greater control over energy usage, and improved power quality. Moreover, we facilitate the installation of your own renewable energy system.

MICROGRIDS

Expertise in systems engineering, power flow dynamics and energy storage leadership culminates in our microgrid solution. We deliver the complete blueprint – from system design to equipment specification to real-time operations management.